الصفحة الرئيسية >> معلومات عنا

فيديو الشركة

تم العثور على Sino Group Co.، LTD في عام 2008 ، وهي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية ، وهي معنية بتصميم وإنتاج وبيع الفينيل للسيارة ، ألياف الكربون الفينيل ، ذاتية اللصق الفينيل ، قطع الفينيل ، طباعة الفينيل ، الفينيل العاكس ، نافذة زجاج الفينيل فيلم والعديد من فينيلس الديكور الإعلان الموجود في الصين. لدينا العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا CARLIKE و SINOVINYL. شركتنا تنعم بمرافق النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تمتثل بدقة لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المتنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
 

لدينا فاكوتري بشكل رئيسي ينتج سيارة التفاف الفينيل ، ألياف الكربون الفينيل ، ملصق سيارة ، الفينيل لاصق النفس ، والطباعة الفينيل وملصقات الفينيل الديكور الدعاية. لقد مكنتنا مرافقنا المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل العملية الإنتاجية من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

استمرارًا لمبدأ "الجودة الفائقة ، الخدمة المرضية" ، اكتسبنا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الغربية وجنوب شرق آسيا. تتمثل مهمتنا في تعظيم الربحية والقدرة التنافسية لعملائنا الدوليين.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو كنت ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا القيام OEM إذا كان لديك علامة تجارية. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية ناجحة معك في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.

لماذا أخترتنا
عرض مصنع
شهادات
  • العلامة التجارية SINOVINYL

    العلامة التجارية SINOVINYL

    العلامة التجارية SINOVINYL
  • علامة تجارية

    علامة تجارية

    علامة تجارية
  •  مكتب فيريتاس شهادة SINO

    مكتب فيريتاس شهادة SINO

     مكتب فيريتاس شهادة SINO
  • شهادة SGS SINO GROUP

    شهادة SGS SINO GROUP

    شهادة SGS SINO GROUP
زيارة العملاء

Home >> About Us

Company Video

Welcome to Sino Group

Sino Group Co., LTD was found in 2008, a professional manufacturer and exporter, which is concerned with design production and sale of car wrap vinyl, carbon fiber vinyl, self adhesive vinyl, cutting vinyl, printing vinyl, reflective vinyl, window glass vinyl film and many advertising decoration vinyls located in China. We have our own brand CARLIKE and SINOVINYL. Our company is blessed with convenient transportation facilities. All of our products are strictly complied with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of diverse markets throughout the world.

Our facotry mainly produces car wrap vinyl, carbon fiber vinyl, car sticker, self adhesive vinyl, printing vinyl and advertising decoration vinyl stickers. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of the productive process have enabled us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

Persisting to the principle of “super quality, satisfactory service”, we have gained a global sales network reaching North America, South America, Mid East, Western Europe and Southeast Asia. It is our mission to maximize our international customers’ profitability and competitiveness.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. Moreover, we can do OEM if you have a brand. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with you around the world in the near future.

 

General Information
Year Established 2008
Business Type Manufacturer, Trading Company
Location Guangzhou City, China
Own Brand Name CARLIKE, SINOVINYL
Main Products Car Wrap Vinyl, Cutting Vinyl, Printing Vinyl, Reflective Sheeting, Decoration Vinyl, Window Glass Film
Top Markets North America 30% ; Europe 20% ; South America 15% ; Middle East 10% ; Domestic Market 15%
Certifications Bureau Veritas, SGS
Stuff Over 50
Main Facilities Coating Equipment, Slitting Machine, Cutting Machine, Inkjet Printing Machine, Laminator
Average Lead Time/40HQ 20 to 30 days
Payment Terms T/T, Paypal, Western Union
Certifications View SINO GROUP Company Profile
SINO GROUP Company Bureau Veritas Certification
SINO GROUP Factory Bureau Veritas Certification
SINO GROUP Product Bureau Veritas Certification
SINO GROUP SGS Certification

Why Choose Us
Factory Show
Product Technology
Product Technology
Certification
  • SINOVINYL BRAND

    SINOVINYL BRAND

    SINOVINYL BRAND
  • CARLIKE BRAND

    CARLIKE BRAND

    CARLIKE BRAND
  • SINO GROUP Bureau Veritas Certification

    SINO GROUP Bureau Veritas Certification

    SINO GROUP Bureau Veritas Certification
  • SINO GROUP SGS Certification

    SINO GROUP SGS Certification

    SINO GROUP SGS Certification
Customer visit